Posted by: Ms. Crackers | October 5, 2008

{ this week }

Milkshakes – I’ve had chocolate peanut butter, and chocolate cherry.  Both were delicious…milkshakes are one of my favourite things…:)

Autumn Leaves – ’tis the season in the capital!  I love the crispness of autumn, the crunching leaves and brisk air.  Plus, there are sweaters and scarves!

Mad Men – thank goodness for online television.  There are few things I like more than mid-century anything, and this show is no exception.  What a feast for the eyes…featuring, of course, my new idol – Joan Holloway.

“Shake It” by Metro Station – totally one of my favourite things, pop/punk/electro/dance music.  I’m trying desperately to clean up the house before it gets too chilly, and I’ve been pumping this through my macbook non-stop.  I’m starting to feel really old.

Burt’s Bees Radiance Day Creme – I love me some Burt’s Bees.  It was on for 20% off this week and the sudden temperature drop pretty much demanded that I buy some more.  It smells wonderful.

Photo Sources: the smokey, sean derelinger, ..its.magic.. , CONFRONT magazine, katiek2

Leave a Reply

Categories