Posted by: Ms. Crackers | November 1, 2008

{ lazy weekend }

After a crazy hectic week, I have decided to just laze around all weekend and accomplish a few easy tasks.  Now is the time, unfortunately, when Mr. Crackers and I have to kick it into high gear and start actually doing stuff, but I just feel wrecked.

We need to clean up the house and prepare it to advertise for a roommate.

We need to clean up the outside and prepare it for winter.

We need to send out our wedding Save the Dates.

We have a tonne of wedding-related things we need to do, as well.

We also have Christmas planning/shopping to do.

Hopefully we’ll get some motivation soon, as in…we WILL be making ourselves more productive.  I promised myself a few weeks to get going at work, but that’s it.  Then, it’s Productivity City, baby!

(this sad, lazy post is brought to you by NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month).  This is my first time participating and it is one of the things on my 101 list, so despite this being a very sad start, I am looking forward to posting every day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories