Posted by: Ms. Crackers | November 26, 2008

{ technical difficulties }

You think you can beat me, computer?!  You think you can stop me from getting through a full month of blogging

mDNSResponder: Repeated transitions for interface lo0 (127.0.0.1); delaying packets by 5 seconds.

mDNSResponder: Repeated transitions for interface lo0 (127.0.0.1); delaying packets by 5 seconds.

mDNSResponder: Repeated transitions for interface lo0 (127.0.0.1); delaying packets by 5 seconds.

ASFHRYBSKFHT.  I frigging hate this machine right now.

But I WIN.  I. Win.  I am posting, so you can stop acting like a turd now.
Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Categories